FREE Session Give Away, Get Fitter, Stronger, Healthier for 2015

本帖最后由 Zakky 于 2014-12-19 06:37 编辑

I am a qualified Personal Trainer who graduated from AustralianInstitute of Fitness.

I have been playing a lot of different sports and training in gym forgeneral fitness purpose for 10 years.
I started weight training around 2 yearsago. My training philosophy is a combination of functional exercise
(bodyweight) and weight training, and there is no excuse to not exercise gettingfitter and healthier.

Chirstmas Promotion:
I am giving away 10 FREE 30-mins Outdoor Training or Your Backyard Training sessions to the first 10 people who
leave a comment to tell me what do you want to achieve in terms of fitness for New Year 2015? However, these
free sessions are not available to all locations (more than 25 mins drive), so you may need to come to CBD parkland to train.
If you are the lucky first 10 person, I will contact you and will discuss where do I give your free 30-mins free training session.

New Start Package:
This package is good for those just start training. It includess 30-mins Pre-exercise Health Screening and 2 45-mins Outdoor
Training/Your Backyard Training sessions. It is ONLY $120. This offer is only available for new members. It is not available to all locations.

I provided wide range of service as Personal Trainer and listed follow:
1.     Pre-exercise Health Screening (30 mins -45 mins)
Health measurements: heart rate, blood pressure
Body girth measurements: waist-hip ratio, BMIetc
Personal Lifestyle Questionnaires and FitnessGoal Setting
Diet Consultation

2.     GymTraining (60 mins)
Offer different type of training in gym, suchas weight training, body weight functional training, and weight loss.

3.     OutdoorTraining (30 mins/45 mins/60 mins)